Our Staff

Contact information for our church and daycare staff.


Pastor Jeff Buck
Senior Pastor

jeffb@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1305

Dr. Ben Greenbaum
Associate Pastor

beng@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1309

Rev. John K. Wortinger
Director of Discipleship

johnw@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1303

Melissa Truelove
Parish Relations Manager

melissat@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1304

Brenda Reynolds
Operations Manager

brendar@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1302

Dr. Karen Hetrick
Director of Worship & Worship Arts

karenh@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1311

Andrew Hamilton
Director of Contemporary Worship

andrewh@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1353

Travis Taylor
Pastor of Student & Children’s Discipleship

travist@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1352

Heather Bonser
Director of Communications

heatherb@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1318

Michael Borders
Pastor of Young Adult Discipleship

michaelb@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1319

Julie Burns
Office & Volunteer Administrator

julieb@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1313

Max Eveland
Visitation Team

maxe@mtauburnumc.org
317-535-8555

Chris Pittman
Facility Manager

chrisp@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1308

Beth Carter
Weekday Children’s Ministry, Director

bethc@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1306

Kerrian Chapella
Weekday Children’s Ministry, Business Director

kerrianc@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1301

Nancy Van Dyke
Weekday Children’s Ministry Program Director

nancyva@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1300

Denise Shaw
Custodian

deniseshaw@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1315

James Weidman
Custodian

jamesw@mtauburnumc.org
317.535.8555 ext. 1315